Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Iris C.

Source: Google | Mar 25, 2021

Staff was super friendly and professional. Office was clean, Dr. H treated me very professionally and took care of my problem. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Justin O.

Source: Google | Mar 11, 2021

Dr. H is awesome, he made me feel super comfortable with the procedure I was pretty nervous about.
5.0 Google

Review from Sushil M.

Source: Google | Mar 4, 2021

Absolutely amazing service & care from start to finish! Thank you Dr. H!
5.0 Google

Review from David N

Source: Google | Feb 27, 2021

Clean, professional office with the latest technology. Dr. Hershkin has an excellent bedside manner and goes the extra mile to make your experience as comfortable as it can be. Never had any doubts that I was getting premium care and advice on all aspects of my wisdom teeth extraction.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 20, 2021

Painless experience, attentive doctor!, Dr. Hershkin is a doctor that takes extra time to talk with his patients and listen to their questions/concerns. Something that is very refreshing for this day and age...and New York City! He is very attentive, even texting me after my procedure...on a weekend night! The overall experience was surprisingly mostly painless and I have already recommended him to my friends. I hope I don't have to come back, but if I do, I know I'll be in great hands!  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 10, 2021

a true expert professional, doctor hershkin saw me on short notice with a condition i was naturally worried about. he made me feel at ease with his diagnosis and his ability to operate and resolve the problem. the surgery was seamless. the post op follow up was convenient and thorough. i feel very luck to have found dr. hershkin. i am a very satisfied patient!

5.0 Google

Review from Andres E

Source: Google | Feb 10, 2021

I was referred here by another great Dr. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hershkin took his time and explained everything before the procedure (removal of two wisdom teeth). Everything was quick and surprisingly painless. Will continue to come back here if I need any more specialized help.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 9, 2021

Amazing experience on a difficult procedure, From Dr. Hershkin to every member of his staff, everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to make a difficult experience as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Hershkin to anyone who needs wisdom teeth removal or oral surgery.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Painless Wisdom Tooth Extraction, I had a great experience with my wisdom tooth pull out with Dr Hershkin. I was super nervous whenever hearing/thinking to get my tooth pullout, but with Dr. Hershkin & his staff's help, my wisdom tooth was extracted with one second. They are very professional, patient, and helpful. It was painless, fast healing. Highly recommanded!!  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Dr. Hershkin and his team are awesome!, Dr. Hershkin and his team are awesome! Not only is he a really great oral surgeon, he's also a caring doctor. I received a follow up the evening after my surgery. I can't say enough about him and his entire team. If you are in need of a great oral surgeon, go see Dr. Hershkin. I was referred to him by my dentist and am very happy. I had two wisdom teeth removed. If I ever need to have oral surgery in the future, he will be the doctor I go to. He is now my doctor. Sincerely, A very satisfied patient.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Great and thoughtful doctor, Dr. Hershkin was concise and clear in his recommendation. Post-procedure (which went very well) he followed up to check how I was doing, a first in my experience. The recovery has been good and I will be recommending the Dr. to my friends if they need similar procedures.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Comforting, Dr Hershkin and his team took very good care of me while I was being worked on. Everyone cared about what they were doing, how I was feeling and made my experience here a very good one. I will recommend Dr Hershkin and his team to any of my colleagues, friends, and family.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

A dentist you ACTUALLY enjoy coming to, Nobody likes going to the dentist. And among that large population, I especially don't like it - but it's a necessary evil to maintain good health. I dreaded the idea of wisdom teeth removal so much that put it off for 3 years, potentially at the risk of my own teeth. After deciding to take the leap my primary dentist recommended Adam as the "best" for the job. I was highly skeptical, and came into this with the notion of getting it over with. However upon meeting Adam not only was he oddly sociable for dentist, he was empathetic and thurough - more so than I've ever seen. I never felt like just a job, I felt a level of care he had for both his work and myself. After candidly explaining to me the risks and expenses I felt comfortable going through w the surgery of removing all of my wisdom teeth. I took 15 min and within a week I was back to normal. I'll weirdly miss coming here which is strange to say, but is a tribute to his work  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Nervous frown when entering, confident smile when leaving., Having a wisdom tooth pulled is never a pleasant experience, especially when your imagination gets ahead of you about the pain and recovery time. Dr Hershkin explained everything to me step by step and even told me what to expect during the procedure. They let you choose your own music, and the entire experience was as peaceful (and with waayyyy less pain than I imagined) and left me at ease.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 7, 2021

Very Satisfied and extremely glad with the overall care and treatment, Very confident doctor and the staff are pleasant and helpful.  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 3, 2021

very smooth procedure with an easy recovery, it was a very good experience. i hardly noticed the procedure and felt very little pain afterwards
5.0 Google

Review from Henry C

Source: Google | Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Hershkin removed 3 of my wisdom teeth, I was pretty nervous. He was able to make me feel at easy. He explained it to me like it will be a walk in the park, only thing I should worry about is the recovery. I had a very smooth recover with no issues. I would recommend Dr. H to anyone that needs an extraction!
5.0 Google

Review from Felicia W

Source: Google | Jan 25, 2021

Such an amazing experience with Dr. Hershkin and his staff! From the beginning Judy (Chief of Staff) was great to work with. She always gave clear and concise information regarding my dental implant procedure. I actually spoke to Dr. Herkshin over the phone for a quick consult. He gave clear expectations regarding my implant (time it will take for the post, time frame of healing, and how long before I get a permanent crown). As we are still in a time of COVID, I can assure you they are taking check in procedures very seriously. We are instructed to wait outside the door and someone will come get you and take your temp. You are encouraged to use hand sanitizer upon entering. Once I was in the exam room, the wonderful assistant got me set up for my procedure. I usually get very nervous but she was able to calm me down and asked what Pandora station I wanted to play. I was immediately calm once I heard my favorite tunes. Before you know it I was calm (laughing gas) and ready to begin. The procedure went by fast. I was given instructions for the weeks ahead. If you follow it accordingly you will be okay! Highly recommend him!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jan 24, 2021

A Great Dental and Personal Experience, Dr Hershkin has been great! I had to have a last minute wisdom tooth removal and he handled it with grace. I felt well cared for even in my panic. Thank you Dr Hershkin!  
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jan 22, 2021

Nervous frown when entering, confident smile when leaving., Having a wisdom tooth pulled is never a pleasant experience, especially when your imagination gets ahead of you about the pain and recovery time. Dr Hershkin explained everything to me step by step and even told me what to expect during the procedure. They let you choose your own music, and the entire experience was as peaceful (and with waayyyy less pain than I imagined) and left me at ease.